Tennessee Park Rangers Association News

Congratulations to

Park Ranger of the Year 2014 Shane Petty

Chief Ranger of Tennessee State Parks

Congratulations Shane!

Nomination Letter:

Each year we post the nomination for the winner of Ranger of the year.

Due to the amount of nominations sent in for Shane, I have made it easier to read in a .PDF file.

Shane Petty Nomination Letter PDF


Previous Winners:

2013 Josh Walsh

2012 George Shinn

2011 J.R. Tinch

2010 Jacob Young

2009  Brandon Taylor 

2008  Mike Robertson

2007  April Welch



Back to TPRA.NET