Tennessee Park Rangers Association Board Members 2013

Chairman: Crystal Rich

Crystal Rich
								Pickwick Landing State Park					(731)689-3129

crystal.york@tn.gov

Vice Chairman: Andy Wright

Andy Wright 
								Cumberland Trail State Park				(423)309-9012

andrew.wright@tn.gov

Secretary: Rachel Lee

Rachel Lee
								David Crockett State Park					(931)768-9408

rachel.bridges@tn.gov

Treasurer: Jeff Nicholson

Jeff Nicholson
								Harrison Bay State Park					(423)344-6214

jeff.nicholson@tn.gov

Representatives

State Wide Representatives:

Brad Halfacre

Brad Halfacre
								Henry Horton State Park					(423)344-2272

brad.halfacre@tn.gov

Ray Cutcher

Ray Cutcher
								Fall Creek Falls State Park					(423)881-3297

ray.cutcher@tn.gov

West Tennessee Representatives:

Justin King

Justin.king@tn.gov

Walter Pope

Walter Pope
								Natchez Trace State Park					(731)968-3742

walter.pope@tn.gov

Middle Tennessee Representatives:

Mike Cole

Mike Cole				
								Bicentennial Mall 						(615)741-5800

michael.c.cole@tn.gov

Keith Wimberley

Keith Wimberley
								Old Stone Fort State Park					(931)723-5073

keith.wimberley@tn.gov

East Tennessee Representatives:

Monica Johnson

Monica Johnson
								Cumberland Mountain State Park					(931)962-1183

monica.johnson@tn.gov

Bridget Lofgren

Bridget Lofgren
								Hiwassee/Ocoee Rivers State Park				(423)263-0050

bridget.lofgren@tn.gov