Tennessee Park Rangers Association Board Members 2016

Chairman: Brad Halfacre

BHalfacre

Brad.halfacre@tn.gov

Vice Chairman: Jane Switzer

switzer

Jane.Switzer@tn.gov

Secretary: Rachel Lee

Rachel.Bridges@tn.gov

Treasurer: Jeff Nicholson

Jeff Nicholson

Jeff.Nicholson@tn.gov


REPRESENTATIVES

Tennessee-3-grand-divisions14cm

State Wide Representatives:

Ray Cutcher

cutcher

Ray.Cutcher@tn.gov

Jane Switzer

switzer

Jane.Switzer@tn.gov

*Currently Accepting Nominations for  State Rep until Feb 15th. Jane will take over as Vice Chairman

West Tennessee Representatives:

Amanda Gurganus

AmandaGurganused

Amanda.Gurganus@tn.gov

**Currently accepting Nominations for West Tn. Regional Rep until Feb 15th**

Middle Tennessee Representatives:

Keith Wimberley

Keith.Wimberley@tn.gov

**Currently accepting nominations for 2nd Middle TN. Regional Rep until Feb 15th**

East Tennessee Representatives:

J.R. Tinch

Jr.Tinched

James.Tinch@tn.gov

**currently accepting nominations for 2nd East Tn. Regional Rep Until Feb 15th **

Comments are closed