Tennessee Park Rangers Association Board Members 2018

Chairman: Jane Switzer

Jane.Switzer@tn.gov

Vice Chairman: Open Position

Secretary: Cara Alexander

Cara.Alexander@tn.gov

Treasurer: Jeff Nicholson

Jeff.Nicholson@tn.gov

 

Senior Advisor 

Ray Cutcher

cutcher

Ray.Cutcher@tn.gov

Communications Liason

Shaun Rainone

Shaun.Rainone@tn.gov


REPRESENTATIVES

Tennessee-3-grand-divisions14cm

State Wide Representatives:

J.R. Tinch

James.Tinch@tn.gov

West Tennessee Representatives:

Justin King

Justin.King@tn.gov

Scott Easley

Scott.Easley@tn.gov

Middle Tennessee Representatives:

Keith Wimberley

Keith.Wimberley@tn.gov

Damon Graham

Damon.Graham@tn.gov

East Tennessee Representatives:

Josh Kuykendall

Joshua.Kuykendall@tn.gov

Comments are closed