Tennessee Park Rangers Association News

2013 Ranger of the Year Nominations

  This year there are 9 nominees for Tennessee Park Ranger of the Year. Below you will find each nominee and the letter of recommendation.  Voting will take place at In-service. Please Click on the person's name to pull up the nomination letter.


Lauren Baghetti    Norris Dam

Jeff Buchanan       Long Hunter

Jason Davis          Sycamore Shoals

Warren Douglas    Reelfoot Lake

Scott Ferguson      Big Ridge

Rachel Lee           David Crockett

Jason Reynolds     South Cumberland

Josh Walsh           Montgomery Bell

Steve Ward          Radnor Lake

Return to the TPRA website